Contact Us

Home Office

August Wine Group

2742 Alki Ave SW, Ste 200

Seattle, WA 98116 USA

p) 206 933-6767

f) 206 260-2776

info@augustwinegroup.com

           

Italian Office

Terrae Vinariae S.R.L.

La Lizza ,10

53100 Siena

p) +39 057-7226378

f) 057-722-4504


info@terrae-vinariae.com

California & Nevada

Thomas E. Kelly

tom@augustwinegroup.com


Oregon, Montana, Hawaii

Kristin Kluvers

kristin@augustwinegroup.com


Southwest

Douglas Fugate

doug@augustwinegroup.com    

Washington, Idaho, Alaska, Canada

Steve Gautier

steve@augustwinegroup.com






















































         

Midwest

Larry Gurner

larry@augustwinegroup.com


Northeast

Melissa Schultz

melissa@augustwinegroup.com


Southeast

Jody Allen, VP National Accts

jody@augustwinegroup.com

Greg Rivera

greg@augustwinegroup.com

Mountain States

Douglas Fugate, VP Sales

doug@augustwinegroup.com